+44 1400 283090

Annual Awards


Results remained a secret until announced at our Gala Dinner Dance on Thursday, 9th June 2016 – please see the winners below – if you’d like more information on joining BFFF please contact Becky Dobb, Membership Manager – email: beckydobb@bfff.co.uk.

BFFF Annual Awards 2016:

The Awards Scheme is now in its twenty-ninth year and is the definitive awards for the frozen food industry.  The competition involves a unique judging format that has regional panels of consumers deciding the Retail results, whilst the Foodservice Sector is judged by members of the Craft Guild of Chefs which sets it apart from all other competitions and is only open to our members.

Our thanks for the continued support from Harry Yearsley and Jonathan Baker of Yearsley Group and Bram Hage and Jon Miles of NewCold.


Yearsley Group Logo cropped Newcold Logo 2013 USE

Newcold thumbnail
Foodservice Awards – Gold, Silver & Bronze
Yearsley Thumbnail
Retail Awards – Gold, Silver & Bronze
Seven Telematics Banner 468x60